Reunion Contacts and Payment Information

Please make Checks payable to “Mendoza Family Reunion”

Send Payments to: 631 Velarde Ave. Coral Gables, FL 33134

And mail payment with Registration Form.

Shirts Order Info: To be announced at later date

 

All Branches / Todas las Ramas

 

Branch No. / Rama No. 1 (Royal Blue)

Mendoza-Montalvo

Dolores Mendoza: doloresmendoza53@gmail.com

Vivian Mendoza:  vivianmend@aol.com

Babette Arellano: arellanob@aol.com

Alina Mendoza:  alinamendoza58@gmail.com

Michelle Mendoza:  michelle@arrowmailservice.com

Sergio Mendoza:  sergio@sergiomendoza.com

Andres Mejias:  andymejiasm@gmail.com

Alexandra Mejias:  alexiamejias87@gmail.com

 

Branch No. / Rama No. 2 (Dark Green)

Batista-Mendoza

Matilde Batista: matildebatista@bellsouth.net ;

Alberto Batista: albertobatista@comast.net ;

Ivette Batista: ivettebatista@gmail.com

 

Branch No. / Rama No. 3 (Navy Blue)

Mendoza-Freyre de Andrade

Andres G. Mendoza: Mendoza.AG@gmail.com

Claudette Casal: claudettecasal@aol.com

Oscar Celorio - oscarc25@gmail.com

Sarah Fernandez Mendoza - sarahaliciafernandez@gmail.com

Gabriel Mendoza: Gabe.Luis.Mendoza@gmail.com

Marie Fernandez-Abou :  marie@imagerycreative.com

 

Branch No. / Rama No. 4 (Orange)

Arellano-Mendoza

Agustin Arellano, Jr. “Konky”:  aarellanojr@nv2agroup.com ;

Silvia Royer: silviaroyer@bellsouth.net

Pedro Arellano: pal@americaincome.com ;

Cecilia Chinchilla: loschinchi@bellsouth.net

 

Branch No. / Rama No. 5 (Light Blue)

Arostegui-Mendoza

Jorge Pedroso:  jpart97@aol.com ;

Jose Valdes-Fauli:  josevf1@me.com

Andres Pedroso:  pedrosotennis@gmail.com

 

Branch No. / Rama No. 6 (Yellow)

Mendoza-de la Torre

Alina Mendoza - amendoza@ransomeverglades.org

Millie Mendoza Houck - houcks@goeaston.net

 

Branch No. / Rama No. 7 (Red)

Mendoza - Goicoechea

Pablo Mendoza - pablom771@bellsouth.net

Gabriel Mendoza: Gabe.Luis.Mendoza@gmail.com